MEET OUR TEAM

Tim Drakeley
Cell: (203) 510-9184
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: tim@drakeley.com
Joyce Drakeley
Cell: (203) 449-3568
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: joyce@drakeley.com
MaryAnn Bennett
Cell: (203) 206-7048
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email:maryann@drakeley.com
Jeffrey Boucher
Cell: (203) 709-1423
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: jeff@drakeley.com
Chuck Cosgriff
Cell: (203) 233-3320
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: chuck@drakeley.com
John Dominello
Cell: (203) 206-8291
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: john@drakeley.com
Katherine Parlato
Cell: (203) 592-0443
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email:katherine@drakeley.com
Shelley Drakeley
Cell: (203) 982-7108
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: shelley@drakeley.com
Josh Harwood
Cell: (617) 378-7008
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: josh@drakeley.com
Taylor O'Keefe
Taylor O'Keefe
Cell: (203) 578-5388
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: taylor@drakeley.com
Rhya Szymansky
Cell: (203) 206-6200
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: rhya@drakeley.com
Ashley Stewart
Cell: (203) 592-8742
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: ashley@drakeley.com
Rhonda Stokes
Cell: (203) 598-8992
Office: (203) 263-4336
Email: rhonda@drakeley.com

DRAKELEY REAL ESTATE

Generations of Trust & Integrity
Copyright © 2024 Drakeley Real Estate. All Rights Reserved.

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

menu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram